Emotions Run Dry



Cat Nº: MILS002-LP


VAT included

Add to Wishlist

The Madlib Invazion Music Library Series.
Entry #2: From The Nesta Vaults: Jake Ferguson with Malcolm Catto (Heliocentrics)take on Cosmic Funk and Psychedelic Jazz.
This is the next up in a series of music library releases, with future volumes produced by DJ Muggs, J-Zone, and Karriem Riggins, among others. The series continues with Jake Ferguson’s Emotions Run Dry featuring Malcolm Cattio.
The Madlib Invazion Music Library Series was created by Madlib and Egon to give their creative friends a chance to stretch out and indulge in whatever type of music they wanted. This music was created for easy, one-stop clearance in film and television synchronization usage and for sampling.
You can also enjoy these albums in the way that many do with the best of the best vintage library catalogs – listen, ponder, repeat.