Preaching To The Perverted



Cat Nº: BANGLP163



BANG! Records present an expanded and remastered reissue of the Fuzztones- Preaching to the Perverted, originally released in 2011. Preaching to the Perverted was the seventh studio album by the legendary NYC garage rock band The Fuzztones. The album was produced by the leader and sole survivor of the original Fuzztones line-up Rudi Protrudi and Berlin keyboardist Lana Loveland. Includes 2 bonus tracks previously unreleased from the recording sessions. On this album, The Fuzztones keep their fuzz spreading. Remastered, edition of 600 copies.
TRACKLIST SIDE A A1 My Black Cloud A2 Between The Lines A3 Flirt, Hurt Desert A4 Vaccination Generation A5 Launching Sanity’s Dice A6 Invisible A7 Set Me Straight SIDE B B1 Don’t Speak Ill Of The Dead B2 Old B3 Leave Your Mind Behind B4 This Game Called Girl B5 Lust Pavillon B6 Bound To Please B7 Come To Me