First Meeting



Cat Nº: WISE02LP


VAT included

Add to Wishlist
- +

Formed in 1969 and contracted in 1970 to the Pye group Dawn, the TRIFLE consisted of George Bean on vocals and guitar, Patrick Speedy King on bass, Barry Martin on saxophones, John Pritchard on trumpet and Rod Coombes on drums. Their sole album was released in 1971, blending elements of jazz and rock, while not disdaining few escapes into folk. RIYL: Cream, Colosseum, Graham Bond Organization.
Gatefold numbered to 500 copies.